质量与认证

食品安全和质量保证的领导者

我们的榛子在收获后得到了极其小心的处理,与业内其他任何地方不同,这种护理和处理使该地区最好的榛子具有一流的核质量和壳大小。 我们一丝不苟的流程有助于确保最安全、即食、高品质的榛子从我们的工厂进入市场。 全球著名的榛子买家依赖我们使用业内最先进的包装和巴氏杀菌技术提供稳定供应的能力。

 食品安全认证

点击查看证书

生态瓦迪斯

非转基因认证

犹太教

清真

USDA有机

西北榛子公司: 
俄勒冈州首个质量和社会责任处理器

  • 榛子中的第一个实施 安全优质食品 (SQF) 和 SQF2 标准,一个全面的、国际公认的食品安全和卓越标准。 得到了认可 全球食品安全倡议 (GFSI) SQF2 是经认证的危害分析和关键控制点 (HACCP) 食品安全计划。
  • 榛子中第一个获得 EcoVadis Gold 企业社会责任评级的企业。  生态瓦迪斯, 世界上最值得信赖的商业可持续性评级提供商已经评估了 50,000 个国家/地区的 150 多家公司。 EcoVadis 审核了我们的可持续发展和社会责任实践,并将 Northwest Hazelnut 和 George Packing 公司列为前 3% 加工和保存水果和蔬菜的公司。 在此处阅读我们的新闻稿

电话:

503-982-8030

地址:

邮政信箱 276 哈伯德,或 97032

OR Dept of Ag Covid-19 Response

Quality & Certifications

THE LEADER IN FOOD SAFETY and QUALITY ASSURANCE

Our hazelnuts are handled with the utmost care, post-harvest, unlike anywhere else in the industry, and that care and handling results in the premier kernel quality and inshell size of the region’s best hazelnuts. Our meticulous process helps ensure the safest, ready-to-eat, high-quality hazelnuts enter the market from our facility. Prestigious hazelnut buyers worldwide rely on our ability to deliver consistent supplies using the most sophisticated packaging and pasteurization technology in the industry.

 Food Safety Certifications

Click to View Certificates

SQF Level 2

EcoVadis

Non-GMO Verified

Gluten-Free

Kosher

Halal

USDA Organic

Northwest Hazelnut Company: 
Oregon’s first processor for quality and social responsibility

  • FIRST in hazelnuts to implement Safe Quality Food (SQF) and SQF2 standards, a comprehensive and internationally recognized standard for food safety and excellence. Recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI)  SQF2 is a Certified Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) Food Safety Plan.
  • FIRST in hazelnuts to receive EcoVadis Gold CSR rating for corporate social responsibility.  EcoVadis, the world’s most trusted provider of business sustainability ratings has assessed over 50,000 companies within 150 countries. EcoVadis audited our sustainability and social responsibility practices and placed Northwest Hazelnut and George Packing companies in the top 3% of companies in the processing and preserving of fruits and vegetables. Read our news release HERE

Phone:

503-982-8030

Address:

P.O. Box 276 Hubbard, OR 97032