الجودة والشهادات

الريادة في ضمان سلامة الأغذية وجودتها

يتم التعامل مع البندق بأقصى قدر من العناية ، بعد الحصاد ، على عكس أي مكان آخر في الصناعة ، وتؤدي هذه العناية والتعامل إلى جودة النواة الأولى وحجم القشرة لأفضل حبات البندق في المنطقة. تساعد عمليتنا الدقيقة في ضمان دخول البندق الأكثر أمانًا والجاهز للأكل وعالي الجودة إلى السوق من منشأتنا. يعتمد مشترو البندق المرموقون في جميع أنحاء العالم على قدرتنا على تقديم إمدادات متسقة باستخدام أحدث تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف والبسترة في الصناعة.

 شهادات سلامة الغذاء

انقر لعرض الشهادات

ايكوفاديس

غير معدلة وراثيًا

طعام

حلال

وزارة الزراعة العضوية

شركة نورث ويست للبندق: 
أول معالج في أوريغون للجودة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية

  • أولا في البندق لتنفيذ جودة الغذاء الآمن (SQF) و SQF2 المعايير، معيار شامل ومعترف به دوليًا لسلامة الغذاء والتميز. معترف بها من قبل المبادرة العالمية لسلامة الأغذية (GFSI) SQF2 هي خطة سلامة الغذاء المعتمدة لتحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة (HACCP).
  • الأول في البندق للحصول على تصنيف EcoVadis Gold CSR للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات.  EcoVadis ، قام المزود الأكثر ثقة في العالم لتصنيفات استدامة الأعمال بتقييم أكثر من 50,000 شركة في 150 دولة. قامت EcoVadis بتدقيق ممارسات الاستدامة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية الخاصة بنا ووضعت شركات Northwest Hazelnut و George Packing في أعلى 3٪ من الشركات في معالجة وحفظ الفواكه والخضروات. اقرأ بياننا الصحفي هنا

هاتف:

503-982-8030

العنوان:

صندوق بريد 276 هوبارد ، أو 97032

OR Dept of Ag Covid-19 Response

Quality & Certifications

THE LEADER IN FOOD SAFETY and QUALITY ASSURANCE

Our hazelnuts are handled with the utmost care, post-harvest, unlike anywhere else in the industry, and that care and handling results in the premier kernel quality and inshell size of the region’s best hazelnuts. Our meticulous process helps ensure the safest, ready-to-eat, high-quality hazelnuts enter the market from our facility. Prestigious hazelnut buyers worldwide rely on our ability to deliver consistent supplies using the most sophisticated packaging and pasteurization technology in the industry.

 Food Safety Certifications

Click to View Certificates

SQF Level 2

EcoVadis

Non-GMO Verified

Gluten-Free

Kosher

Halal

USDA Organic

Northwest Hazelnut Company: 
Oregon’s first processor for quality and social responsibility

  • FIRST in hazelnuts to implement Safe Quality Food (SQF) and SQF2 standards, a comprehensive and internationally recognized standard for food safety and excellence. Recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI)  SQF2 is a Certified Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) Food Safety Plan.
  • FIRST in hazelnuts to receive EcoVadis Gold CSR rating for corporate social responsibility.  EcoVadis, the world’s most trusted provider of business sustainability ratings has assessed over 50,000 companies within 150 countries. EcoVadis audited our sustainability and social responsibility practices and placed Northwest Hazelnut and George Packing companies in the top 3% of companies in the processing and preserving of fruits and vegetables. Read our news release HERE

Phone:

503-982-8030

Address:

P.O. Box 276 Hubbard, OR 97032