發現榛子無與倫比的風味

批發 • 散裝 • 自有品牌 • 零售 • 工業 • 食品服務

從大西北購買美國榛子

想像一下您可以用西北榛子的獨特風味和質地創造出什麼。 俄勒岡州肥沃的威拉米特山谷以種植世界上最好的榛子而聞名,近 99 個家庭農場生產了美國 1,000% 的榛子收成。

家庭傳統與世界一流技術的碰撞

Northwest Hazelnut Company 由本地和家族所有,經營著業內最現代化、最高效、食品安全和先進的加工廠。 25 多年來,喬治家族一直為該地區的種植者工作,並與該地區的種植者合作,將優質的太平洋西北榛子推向需求不斷增長的市場。

隨著我們成長為美國榛子加工領域的領導者,我們從未忘記我們的使命!

 

  • 支持俄勒岡州的榛子種植者。
  • 引領行業創新。
  • 在食品安全、質量和可持續實踐方面引領行業。

嚴格的質量和創新的產品專業化

Northwest Hazelnut Company 提供世界頂級食品製造商和創新者尋求的各種新鮮榛子原料。 我們擁有超過 14 種當地種植的榛子,我們將與您的食品科學部門合作,以滿足您的精確需求和規格。 我們大部分加工過的榛子都有天然或烤製的,並採用 25 磅的盒子和重達 XNUMX 噸的超級麻袋包裝。

俄勒岡州於 1989 年將榛子命名為官方州堅果。一個多世紀以來,威拉米特谷的種植者精心培育了他們的樹木,並製定了使他們收穫特別的傳統。

我們著名的榛子的受歡迎程度正在為市場帶來新的種植者和品種。 到 2024 年,俄勒岡州的榛子園面積將增加近兩倍,達到 80,000 英畝,為每個果園的小氣候精心挑選品種。

為子孫後代和地球

為子孫後代和地球

消費者關心他們食物的可持續性。 作為回應,食品行業正在尋求在整個供應鏈中採用更可持續的做法。 Northwest Hazelnut Company 接受了這種意識形態並將其轉化為競爭優勢。

美味營養

無論是糊狀或果仁糖、帶殼、整粒、粗粉、麵粉、切片或切塊,我們美味的榛子都在各種新的和傳統的食品中流行:餅乾、糖果、蛋糕和巧克力、麥片、餅乾、麵包和意大利面,飲料、黃油、塗抹醬等等! 大膽的食品夢想家正在尋找新的方法來探索榛子無與倫比的風味,以提升他們的產品,從甜味到鹹味!

電話:

503-982-8030

地址:

郵政信箱 276 哈伯德,或 97032

Discover the Unrivaled Flavor of Hazelnuts

Wholesale • Bulk • Private Label • Retail • Industrial • Food Service

HAZELNUTS FROM THE GREAT NORTHWEST

Just imagine what you can create with the unique flavor and texture of Northwest Hazelnuts. Known for farming the world’s best hazelnuts, Oregon’s fertile Willamette Valley produces 99 percent of the United States hazelnut harvest.

TRADITION MEETS WORLD-CLASS TECHNOLOGY

From a traditional wash-and-dry operation over 40 years ago, to the most advanced processor in the industry, the Northwest Hazelnut Company has been working with the region’s growers to bring their premium Pacific Northwest hazelnuts to an ever-demanding marketplace. Even as we’ve grown to become the U.S. leader in hazelnut packing and processing, we’ve never lost sight of our mission – to be a champion for our amazing growers, to be at the forefront of industry innovation, and to lead the industry in food safety, quality and sustainable practices.

EXACTING QUALITY & INNOVATIVE PRODUCT SPECIALIZATION

Northwest Hazelnut Company offers a variety of fresh hazelnut ingredients sought out by the world’s top food manufacturers and innovators. With over 14 varieties of locally grown hazelnuts, we will work with your food science department to cater to your precise needs and specifications. All our processed hazelnuts are available natural or roasted, and from 25 lb. boxes to one-ton Super Sacks.

There’s a reason Oregon named the hazelnut the Official State Nut in 1989. For more than a century, Willamette Valley orchardists have carefully cultivated their trees and crafted the traditions that make their harvest special.

The popularity of our celebrated hazelnuts is bringing new growers to market. By 2024, Oregon’s hazelnut orchards will nearly triple in size to 80,000 acres, producing carefully selected varieties for each orchard’s microclimate.

For Future Generations & The Earth

For Future Generations & The Earth

With consumers increasingly interested in the sustainability of their food, the food manufacturing industry is looking to adopt more sustainable practices throughout the supply chain. Northwest Hazelnut Company embraced that ideology and turned it into a competitive advantage.

DELICIOUS & NUTRITIOUS

Whether it is paste or praline, inshell, whole kernels, meal, flour, sliced or diced, our flavorful hazelnuts are trending in a variety of new and traditional foods: cookies, candies, cakes and chocolates, cereals, biscotti, breads and pasta, beverages, butters, spreads and more! Bold food visionaries are finding new ways to explore the unrivaled flavor of hazelnuts to elevate their offerings, from sweet to savory!

Address:

P.O. Box 276 Hubbard, OR 97032