نبذة عنا

نقدم لكم أجود أنواع البندق في العالم

في شركة Northwest Hazelnut Company ، نزرع شراكات بين مزارعي البندق في شمال غرب ومشتري البندق المتميز. يعتمد العملاء والمزارعون على حدٍ سواء على الجودة المتسقة والخدمة الشخصية التي يتلقونها عند العمل مع فريقنا.

تفخر شركة Northwest Hazelnut بكونها شركة التعبئة الأكثر خبرة والأطول خدمة في المنطقة ، ودائمًا ما تقود الصناعة في الابتكار والتقدم ، 

عائلة جورج عبارة عن فريق معالج للمزارعين كانوا يخدمون مزارعي البندق والمشترين لمدة 27 عامًا ، ويزرعون البندق لمدة 40 عامًا. ساعد هذا الإرث في بناء قاعدة عملاء متكررة مع المشترين الرئيسيين للبندق في العالم.

مملوكة للعائلة

على مدار 27 عامًا ، تشرفنا بشراكتنا مع مزارعي البندق في جميع أنحاء شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ ، من كولومبيا البريطانية إلى روزبورغ ، أوريغون. منذ عام 1993 ، عندما افتتحنا لأول مرة مصنعًا للتعبئة في مزرعة البندق الخاصة بنا باسم George Packing Company ، عملنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع المزارعين في جميع أنحاء الشمال الغربي لدعم نجاحهم وتقديم البندق المتميز إلى الأسواق العالمية.

بصفتنا شركة مملوكة للعائلة ، قمنا بشراء شركة Northwest Hazelnut Company في عام 2013 وكان من دواعي سرورنا خدمة هذا المجتمع المترابط والمتنامي من مزارعي البندق وعائلاتهم. مع النمو المذهل الذي يحدث في صناعتنا ذات المستوى العالمي ، نتطلع إلى مواصلة التقاليد للأجيال القادمة.

لاري جورج
مؤسس شركة جورج للتغليف
مالك شركة Northwest Hazelnut Company
شون جورج
مؤسس شركة جورج للتغليف
مالك شركة Northwest Hazelnut Company

ريك بيترسون
نائب رئيس المبيعات، شركة شمال غرب البندق
نائب الرئيس للمبيعات ، شركة جورج للتغليف

ابتكار وتكنولوجيا على مستوى عالمي

اليوم ، تمتلك شركة Northwest Hazelnut أكثر مصانع المعالجة حداثة وفعالية وصديقة للبيئة في الصناعة ، ومع شركتها الشقيقة ، شركة George Packing Company Inc. ، لديها القدرة على خدمة مزارعي المنطقة بشبكة شاملة من محطات الاستقبال وموارد المزارعين ، تسويق متطور وقاعدة عملاء مستقرة ومتنامية.

نتج عن تقنياتنا المتطورة ومعالم الاستدامة لدينا منشأة معالجة على مستوى عالمي قادرة على تلبية نمو الصناعة المحلية والعالمية في الغد بإمدادات يمكن التنبؤ بها. بالنسبة للمصنعين ومطوري المنتجات ، هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الاعتماد على البندق الطازج والأعلى جودة - القشرة والنواة والمكونات - لاستكمال ابتكارات المنتجات الخاصة بك.

نحن نعمل مع مصنعي الأغذية وأقسام علوم الأغذية والجمعيات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم لتلبية احتياجاتهم وملامح النكهات والمواصفات الصارمة. حتى مع تطورنا لنصبح الشركة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة في تعبئة البندق ومعالجته ، لم نفقد رؤيتنا أبدًا لمهمتنا - أن نكون بطلًا لمزارعينا الرائعين ، وأن نكون في طليعة ابتكارات الصناعة ، وقيادة الصناعة في سلامة الأغذية وجودتها واستدامتها.

مسؤولية اجتماعية

تتمتع شركة Northwest Hazelnut Company بسمعة مجتمعية في العطاء الخيري وممارسات العمل العادلة وطول العمر بين موظفينا. كنا أول شركة في ولاية أوريغون تتعاون معها ايكوفاديس لإجراء تدقيق وتقييم التزامنا بالاستدامة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية وتحقيق التصنيف الذهبي.

من الزراعة إلى المعالجة ، هدفنا هو إنشاء صناعة مستدامة للبندق للأجيال القادمة. نحن ندعم بكل فخر مؤسسة جامعة ولاية أوريغون ، وصندوق أوريغون للأبحاث والإرشاد ، ورابطة أوريغون للمزارع العائلية ، ومنظمة Women in Agriculture ، ومؤسسة Oregon FFA ، والعديد من المؤسسات الخيرية الأخرى ذات السمعة الطيبة والمهمة لعائلتنا من المزارعين.

هاتف:

503-982-8030

العنوان:

صندوق بريد 276 هوبارد ، أو 97032

About

Bringing you the World’s Finest Hazelnuts

At Northwest Hazelnut Company, we cultivate partnerships between the world’s finest hazelnut growers and the world’s premium buyers of hazelnuts. Both our customers and our growers have come to depend on the consistent quality and personalized, friendly service they receive when working with our dedicated team.

From its beginnings as a traditional wash-and-dry station over 40 years ago to leading the industry in innovation and advancements, Northwest Hazelnut Company is proud to be the most experienced and longest-serving packing company in the region.

Our grower-processor team has been serving hazelnut growers and buyers for 25 years, and growing hazelnuts for 40 years. This legacy has helped us to build a repeat customer base with the premier buyers of hazelnuts in the world.

Family Owned

For 25 years we have been honored to partner with hazelnut farmers throughout the Pacific Northwest, from British Columbia to Roseburg, Oregon. Since 1993, when we first opened a packing plant on our parent’s hazelnut farm as George Packing Company, we have worked with and alongside growers throughout the northwest to champion their success and deliver their premium hazelnuts to the world’s markets.

As a family owned business we purchased Northwest Hazelnut Company in 2013 and it has been our joy to serve this tight-knit and growing community of hazelnut farmers and their families. With the incredible growth happening in our world-class industry, we look forward to carrying on the tradition for generations to come.

Larry George
Founder, George Packing Company
Owner, Northwest Hazelnut Company
Shaun George
Founder, George Packing Company
Owner, Northwest Hazelnut Company

World-Class Technology and Innovation

Today, Northwest Hazelnut Company has the most modern, efficient and ecofriendly processing plants in the industry, and with its sister company, George Packing Company Inc., has the capacity to serve the region’s growers with a comprehensive network of receiving stations, grower resources, cutting-edge marketing, and a stable and growing customer base.

Our state-of-the-art technology and sustainability milestones have resulted in a world-class processing facility capable of meeting tomorrow’s domestic and global industry growth with predictable supplies. For manufacturers and product developers, that means you can count on the freshest and highest quality hazelnuts — inshell, kernel and ingredients — to complement your own product innovations.

We work with food manufacturers, food science departments and trade associations worldwide to cater to their needs, flavor profiles and exacting specifications. Even as we’ve grown to become the U.S. leader in hazelnut packing and processing, we’ve never lost sight of our mission — to be a champion for our amazing growers, to be at the forefront of industry innovation, and to lead the industry in food safety, quality and sustainability.

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Northwest Hazelnut Company has a community reputation for charitable giving, fair labor practices and longevity among our employees. We were the first Oregon company to partner with EcoVadis to perform an audit, assessing our commitment to sustainability and social responsibility and achieving a Silver Recognition rating.

From planting to processing, our goal is to create a sustainable hazelnut industry for generations to come. We proudly support the Oregon State University Foundation, Oregon Hazelnut Research and Extension Fund, Oregon Family Farm Association, Women in Agriculture, Oregon FFA Foundation, and many other reputable charities important to our family of growers.

Address:

P.O. Box 276 Hubbard, OR 97032