营养

榛子还是榛子?

传说告诉我们,法国定居者首先在中世纪的英格兰引入了“榛树”。 英国人后来更名为“榛子”。 随着 1981 年美国产量的扩大,俄勒冈榛子委员会推广了这个名字。 俄勒冈州在 1989 年将榛子命名为官方国家坚果是有原因的。一个多世纪以来,威拉米特谷的果园主们精心培育了他们的树木,并制定了使他们收获特别的传统。 我们著名的榛子的受欢迎程度正在为市场带来新的种植者。 到 2024 年,俄勒冈州的榛子园面积将增加近两倍,达到 80,000 英亩,为每个果园的小气候精心挑选品种。

心脏健康和营养丰富

营养加冕

只需 21 个榛子(1 盎司或 28 克)就可以提高您对健康意识消费者的营养影响力

与其他树坚果相比,榛子在以下方面名列前茅:

查看详情 查看详情 查看详情 查看详情

来源:“12120,坚果、榛子或榛子”美国农业部国家标准参考营养数据库,2018 年 (ndb.nal.usda.gov),draxe.com/hazelnuts (ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26808646),“更适合您的食品和饮料趋势,”Mintel.com,2017 年。

营养素的主要来源
榛子分析了 141 种营养素,5 种关键营养素的 DV 超过 16%,是蛋白质、纤维、B 族维生素(B1、B3、B6、B9)、生物素、泛酸、铁、钾、磷、镁、锌的来源、铜和锰。

营养亮点

1 盎司。 榛子(28 克)
约21个榛子

蛋白4.2克
卡路里 178 大卡
脂肪17 g ^
饱和1.3克
单不饱和12.9 g
多元不饱和2.3克
纤维2.9克
碳水化合物4.7 g ^
每日价值 (DV) 前 5 名:

  • 铜 54% DV .5 毫克
  • 镁 11% DV 45.6 毫克
  • 锰 76% DV 1.7 毫克
  • 硫胺素 15% DV .2 毫克
  • 维生素 E 28% DV 4.2 毫克

榛子不含麸质和胆固醇!

电话:

503-982-8030

地址:

邮政信箱 276 哈伯德,或 97032

Nutrition

FILBERT OR HAZELNUT?

Lore tells us that French settlers first introduced the “Filbert” tree in medieval England. The English later changed the name to “Hazelnut.” As U.S. production expanded in 1981, the Oregon Filbert Commission promoted the name. There’s a reason Oregon named the hazelnut the Official State Nut in 1989. For more than a century, Willamette Valley orchardists have carefully cultivated their trees and crafted the traditions that make their harvest special. The popularity of our celebrated hazelnuts is bringing new growers to market. By 2024, Oregon’s hazelnut orchards will nearly triple in size to 80,000 acres, producing carefully selected varieties for each orchard’s microclimate.

HEART HEALTHY & NUTRIENT DENSE

Crowned with NUTrition

Just 21 hazelnuts (1 oz. or 28 g) can boost your nutrient clout with health-conscious consumers

COMPARED TO OTHER TREE NUTS, HAZELNUTS RANK AMONG THE HIGHEST IN:

READ MORE READ MORE READ MORE READ MORE

Sources: “12120, Nuts, Hazelnuts or Filberts” USDA National Nutrient Database for Standard Reference, 2018 (ndb.nal.usda.gov), draxe.com/hazelnuts (ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26808646), “Better for You Food and Drink Trends,” Mintel.com, 2017.

Top Source of NUTrients
With 141 analyzed nutrients and more than 5% DV in 16 key nutrients, hazelnuts are a source of Protein, Fiber, B Vitamins (B1, B3, B6, B9), Biotin, Pantothenic Acid, Iron, Potassium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, Zinc, Copper, and Manganese.

NUTrition HIGHLIGHTS

1 oz. Hazelnuts (28 g)
Approximately 21 hazelnuts

Protein 4.2 g
Calories 178 kcal
Fat 17 g
Saturated 1.3 g
Monounsaturated 12.9 g
Polyunsaturated 2.3 g
Fiber 2.9 g
Carbohydrates 4.7 g

The Top 5 in Daily Value (DV):

  • Copper 54% DV .5 mg
  • Magnesium 11% DV 45.6 mg
  • Manganese 76% DV 1.7 mg
  • Thiamin 15% DV .2 mg
  • Vitamin E 28% DV 4.2 mg

Hazelnuts are gluten-free and cholesterol-free!

Address:

P.O. Box 276 Hubbard, OR 97032